CHILDLINE - ONLINE, ON THE PHONE, ANYTIME 0800 1 1 1 1 or https://www.childline.org.uk/

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

  DATE OF CLOSING DATE OF RE-OPENING
SUMMER 2021   Wednesday 1st September
AUTUMN HALF-TERM 2021 Friday 22nd October Tuesday 2nd  November
CHRISTMAS 2021 Friday 17th December Wednesday 5th January
SPRING HALF TERM 2022 Friday 18th February Monday 28th February 
SPRING BREAK/EASTER 2022 Friday 1st April Tuesday 19th April
MAY DAY 2022 Friday 29th April  Tuesday 3th May
SUMMER HALF TERM 2022 Friday 27th May  Tuesday 7th June
SUMMER 2022 Wednesday 20th July  

INSET DAYS 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 

Tuesday 4th Janurary 2022 

Monday 6th June 2022 

Thursday 21st July 2022 

Frriday 22nd July 2022 

 

Holidays During Term Time

In line with The Department of Education changes in legislation relating to holidays taken during term time, holidays during term time will not be granted. If you are planning your holidays for the next academic year, please check when the school holidays are.

Further details can be found on the Department of Education website at www.education.gov.uk/a00223868/regulations-amendments

Files to Download

Quick Links

Newsletters

View our newsletters

Ofsted Report

View our Ofsted report

Our Prospectus

View our prospectus

Parent View

View our Parent View Report

Parent Letters

View latest parent letters

Contact the School

Elton Primary School

School Lane, Elton
Chester, Cheshire CH2 4LT

Main Contact: Miss E Jackson or Mrs A Charlton

Tel: 01244 667750
admin@elton.cheshire.sch.uk

SENCO - Mrs Samantha Higginson
Email: senco@elton.cheshire.sch.uk

Email the School

Visitors:

free counter