Elton Primary School Governing Body interest list (September 2024)

Category (LA/Staff/Co -opted etc)	Name	Term of office START:	Term of office END:	Appointing body	Responsibility (Chair/V-Chair) All meetings are Full Governing Body meetings.	Named Business and/or personal interests with School (spouse/partner/relati ve)	Member of any other educational establishment (list below)
LA governor	Andy Canham	28.3.2019	2.3.2027	Local Authority	Chair of Governors	Director & Shareholder: Integrated Reservoir Solutions Ltd. (wife is also a shareholder). Netherpool Ltd. Councillor (Vice-Chair) Elton Parish Council Chair of panel, Protos Community Benefit Fund	Treasurer, Cheshire West Governance Association Member Cheshire Academies Trust Co-opted Governor Mickle Trafford Primary School. Parent Governor Helsby High School.
Parent	Sharon Moroney	19.1.2022	20.01.2026	FGB			Teacher at Wolverham Primary School
Parent	Lynsey Roberts	13.06.2022	14.06.2026	FGB		None	None
Head	Kevin Manning	1.5.2019	Ongoing	FGB/LA	Headteacher	None	N/A

Co-opted	John Hellewell	8.12.2021	9.12.2025	FGB	None	None
Co-opted	Sean Crosswaite	12.12.2019	11.12.2027	FGB	None	None
Co-opted	Amy Pritchard- Roberts	25.3.2022	24.3.2026	FGB	None	Deputy Headteacher Helsby High School
Staff	Toni Deakin	1.12.2022	1.12.2026	Staff	None	N/A
Parent	Stacey Bradwell	5.10.2026	Resigned September 2024	FGB	None	None
Co-opted	Clare Wright	31.1.2021	Resigned February 2023	FGB	None	None